Skip to main content

Coronavirus Update

Club Info

If your child(ren) goes to one of our clubs and you have any questions regarding our closures and what our plan for the future is, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Club Directors via email. While our clubs may be closed, we are continuing to work to provide a warm welcome when we reopen. 

E.J. Harrison Family Youth Center (Saticoy):
Elizabeth Claudio
ElizabethC@bgclubventura.org

Bill LeFevre Center (Johnson Dr.):
Maggie Estrada
MaggieE@bgclubventura.org

Robert Addison Center (West Ventura):
Diana Garcia
DianaG@bgclubventura.org

Oak View Center:
Angela Wallis
AngelaW@bgclubventura.org

Administration Office:
Patti Birmingham, CEO
PattiB@bgclubventura.org

Erin Glupker, Director of Operations
ErinG@bgclubventura.org

Our office phone is 805-641-5585.

Close